Search

Natchem Launched a New Gold Fragrance Range



ARE YOU IN?

Check us out, we are all the rage...



NEW GOLD RANGE OF PERFUME OILS

Natchem's Fragrance Principals (Payan Bertrand) have expertly created our New Gold Range series of perfume oils from our top 11 sellers in the market.

Through skilled creation, our master French perfumers substituted raw materials from our platinum range with comparable alternatives to lower costs and increase compatibility.

Our Gold Range series is cost-effective while maintaining superior quality according to international standards.


All these fine fragrances have been certified through IFRA (International Fragrance Association) and can be safely used in alcoholic perfumery, and countless cosmetics applications such as hair care, skin care and body care.


(IFRA certificates are available on request)



Armelle OX9G - Cocomademoiselle by Chanel typ

Milla ONRM - Hypnotic Poison by Dior type

Tage Sem OX9E - Tzar by Van Cleef and Arpels type

Faraday OX9H - Far Away by Avon type

Money OKZW - Lady Million by Paco Rabanne type

Madiba ORSA- Invictus by Paco Rabanne type

Will OIJT- Dunhill Desire Red by Dunhill type

Infarouge OX9H - Red Door by Elizabeth Arden type

Slave OLG4 - Fantasy by Britney Spears type

New Yorker No.5 - 212 VIP by Carolina Herrera type


Pricing on request



.Copyright ©️ 2021 Natchem cc, All rights reserved.

Telephone: 010 010 6174

Fax: 011 452 5852

Address: 11 / 15 Bundo Road, Sebenza, Edenvale


Our website address is:

http://www.natchem.co.za/


Sales Representatives:

David (Sales Manager) - david@natchem.co.za

Lindsay (Sales Manager's Assistant) - lindsay@natchem.co.za

Annamaria (Office Manager) - annamaria@natchem.co.za

Kim (Johannesburg/ Pretoria rep) - kim@natchem.co.za

Jaco (Cape Town / Johannesburg / KZN rep) - jaco@natchem.co.za

Deirdre (Reception) - deirdre@natchem.co.za

Felis (Internal rep) - felis@natchem.co.za

Janet (Processing/ deliveries) - admin@natchem.co.za

Natasha (Orders Clerk) - orders@natchem.co.za

WhatsApp number - 081 008 2092


Want to change how you receive these emails?

You can unsubscribe from this list

87 views0 comments