• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Let’s talk

If you have questions or special inquiries, you're welcome to contact Natchem or fill out this form

image_6483441 (35).JPG

Physical Address:

11 / 15 Bundo Road,
Sebenza, Edenvale,
South Africa

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:15am-4:30pm


Friday 8:15am-3:30pm

Telephone: 010 010 6174

WhatsApp number: 082 331 4508
Fax: 011 452 5852
Address: 11 / 15 Bundo Road, Sebenza, Edenvale

Our website address is:
http://www.natchem.co.za

Orders: online@natchem.co.za

Thanks for submitting! Natchem will contact you shortly

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
IMG_1360.JPG
IMG_0932.JPG
IMG_1386.JPG



Sales Representatives:

Jacques (Sales Manager) - jacques@natchem.co.za


Natasha (Personal assistant to the sales manager) - natasha@natchem.co.za


Lindsay (Operations) - lindsay@natchem.co.za


Annamaria (Office Manager) - annamaria@natchem.co.za


Kim (Freight Controller) - kim@natchem.co.za


Jaco (Cape Town / Johannesburg / KZN rep) - jaco@natchem.co.za


Deirdre (Reception) - deirdre@natchem.co.za


Felis (Internal rep) - felis@natchem.co.za


Janet (Processing/ deliveries) - admin@natchem.co.za


Tanika (WhatsApp orders clerk) - orders@natchem.co.za

PhotoRoom_20210806_084444.jpeg